10 New Destinations for e-Express Service


Effective from 15 July 2019 (Monday), e-Express service will cover 10 more destinations including Austria, Hungary, Iceland, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Latvia, Mexico*, Serbia, Slovenia and South Africa*. Together with the current coverage, e-Express service will cover 43 major destinations around the world. Please refer to e-Express webpage for details of new postage rates of 10 new destinations.

*Compensation and insurance services are not applicable to e-Express items sent to Mexico and South Africa.