Surface mail services to certain destinations discontinued


Due to the termination of sea transit operation by some postal administrations, surface mail services to the following destinations discontinue immediately.

Service type Destinations
Surface letter Anguilla, Bhutan, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Falkland Islands & South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Kiribati, Maldives, Mariana Islands, Micronesia, Sao Tome & Principe, St. Christopher (St. Kitts) & Nevis, St. Lucia, Tortola, Turks & Caicos Islands, Vatican, Wake Island
Surface parcel Azerbaijan
Surface letter and parcel Caroline Island, Marshall Islands, Timor-Leste