An "iPostal Station" is a suite of lockers placed in the convenient locations throughout the territory by Hongkong Post that provides flexibility to the public in collecting larger-sized mail at their convenience.

iPostal Station

Service Features

Service Conditions

Applicable for the following mail types:

Upon receipt of SMS notification, the mail item will be made available for collection for 4 days. After 4 days, the mail item will be transferred to the nearby post office for counter collection.

"iPostal Station" "iPostal Station" Location "iPostal Station" Opening hours Nearby post office
Central Mail Centre (PLCMC) Bulk Mail Acceptance Counter, G/F, Central Mail Centre, 1 Wang Chin Street, Kowloon Bay 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. Kowloon Bay Post Office
Choi Hung Road Badminton Centre (PLCHR) G/F., No. 150 Choi Hung Road, Wong Tai Sin 24 hours Choi Hung Chuen Post Office
Domain (PLDOM) Lift Lobby at LG1, 38 Ko Chiu Road, Yau Tong, Kowloon 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. Yau Tong Post Office
General Post Office (PLGPO) G/F, 2 Connaught Place, Central (beside East Entrance of General Post Office) 24 Hours General Post Office
Kwai Chung Estate (PLKCE) Podium Level 4, Luk Kwai House, Kwai Chung Estate, Kwai Chung (near Housing Department Kwai Chung Estate Office(2)) 24-hour Kwai Chung Post Office
On Kay Commercial Centre (PLOKC) Shop No. 1R4, 1/F, On Kay Commercial Centre, On Kay Court, Ngau Tau Kok 6:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. Ngau Tau Kok Post Office
Po Wing Road Sports Centre (PLPWR) G/F., 19 Pak Wo Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories 24 hours Shek Wu Hui Post Office
Shatin Government Offices (PLSGO) G/F., 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin (near escalator) 24 hours Sha Tin Central Post Office
Shek Kip Mei Estate (PLSKE) Main Entrance of Ancillary Facilities Block, Phase 2, Shek Kip Mei Estate 24-hour Shek Kip Mei Post Office
Sai Kung Government Offices (PLSKG) G/F, Sai Kung Government Offices, 34 Chan Man Street, Sai Kung

Mon - Sun: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Public Holidays: 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

(Closed on New Year’s Day, the First, Second and Third Day of the Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Christmas and the first weekday after Christmas Day)

Sai Kung Post Office
So Uk Post Office (PLSUK) Shop No.2, Free Standing Block No.2, So Uk Estate, Sham Shui Po 24-hour So Uk Post Office
Tai Po Post Office (PLTPO) G/F, Tai Po Government Offices, 1 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po 24-hour Tai Po Post Office
Tin Ching Estate (PLTCE) Wing A, G/F, Ching Choi House, Tin Ching Estate, Tin Shui Wai 24 hours Tin Yuet Post Office
Tin Shui Wai Sports Ground (PLTSI) No.2 Tin Shui Road, Tin Shui Wai, Yuen Long 24 hours Tin Yiu Post Office
Tiu Keng Leng Sports Centre (PLTKL) 1/F District Open Space of Tiu Keng Leng Sports Centre, 2 Chui Ling Road, Tseung Kwan O 24 hours Choi Ming Post Office
Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office (PLTST) G/F, Hermes House, 10 Middle Road, Tsim Sha Tsui 24 hours Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office
Tsuen Wan Government Offices (PLTWG) 2/F, Tsuen Wan Government Offices, 38 Sai Lau Kok Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories

7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

7:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.

7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Public Holidays:
7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Tsuen Wan Post Office
Tuen Mun Public Library (PLTML) P/F Open space of Tuen Mun Public Library, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun 24 hours Tuen Mun Central Post Office
Wah Ming Post Office (PLWMG) Shop G43, G/F, Wah Ming Shopping Centre, Wah Ming Estate, 21 Wah Ming Road, Fanling 24 hours Wah Ming Post Office
Wan Chai Post Office (PLWCH) 2/F, Wu Chung House, 197-213 Queen's Road East (PO Box Lobby)

7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

7:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Except Public Holidays

Wan Chai Post Office
Youth Square (PLYSQ) 2M/F, Youth Square, 238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. Chai Wan Post Office

Mail Collection flow

Step 1: Receive collection notification by SMS with a collection passcode

Step 2: Enter the mobile phone number at the selected "iPostal Station", then enter the collection passcode

Step 3: Collect mail item from the locker