Hongkong Post has launched an innovative mobile app called “HKPostStamps”. By scanning specially designed stamps with this app, vivid and interesting multimedia content will be displayed on your mobile devices, offering you a new philatelic experience. This mobile app also provides quick access to our online shop “ShopThruPost” (mall.hongkongpost.hk), enabling you to purchase our philatelic products anytime and anywhere.

Augmented reality (AR) technology has been applied to the set of commemorative stamps on the theme of “The 150th Anniversary of the Hong Kong Fire Services Department”. By scanning the specially designed mint stamps with the “HKPostStamps” mobile app, 3D models of the vehicles on the stamps will be displayed. Tap on the accompanying buttons for more information on each stamp, or to view the 360-degree images that reveal the inside of some vehicles. The app is educational in other ways too, even answering questions about fire safety.

"HKPostStamps" mobile app "HKPostStamps" mobile app "HKPostStamps" mobile app

You can download the mobile app “HKPostStamps” from the App Store (for iOS devices), the Play Store (for Android devices), the Hongkong Post Stamps website (stamps.hongkongpost.hk), or by scanning the QR code below with your mobile device:

HKPostStamps mobile app

HKPostStamps mobile app QR code Make use of the Quick Response(QR) Code or click here

香港邮政推出全新「香港邮政邮票」流动应用程式,配合特别设计的邮票,让你使用流动装置浏览生动有趣的多媒体内容,享受崭新的集邮体验。你亦可经流动应用程式轻鬆连接「邮购网」(shopthrupost.hongkongpost.hk),随时随地购买各款集邮品。

香港邮政在「香港消防处一百五十周年」纪念邮票加入AR(扩增实景)技术,只要使用「香港邮政邮票」流动应用程式扫瞄特别设计的邮票,便可看到邮票中车辆的3D立体模型,还可从不同角度细看模型。轻触旁边的按钮即可查阅有关该枚邮票的资料,更可以360度观看当中几部车辆的内部细节。这个流动应用程式别具教育意义,用家可从问题环节中了解更多消防安全知识。

「香港邮政邮票」流动应用程式 「香港邮政邮票」流动应用程式 「香港邮政邮票」流动应用程式

请使用流动装置于App Store(iOS系统)、Play Store(Android系统)或在香港邮政邮票策划及拓展处网页(stamps.hongkongpost.hk)或扫瞄以下二维条码下载「香港邮政邮票」流动应用程式︰

香港邮政邮票流动应用程式

香港邮政邮票流动应用程式快速回应码 使用快速回应码(QR Code) 或按此