Freepost is a convenient and cost effective way to maximise customers' response rate for your promotions. By simply applying to use our Freepost service, you are no longer required to send out self-addressed reply envelopes in your local direct mail campaign. Even if you would like to include a reply slip / envelope in your direct mail, no special design or format is required.

Service FeaturesOpen/collapse

ChargesOpen/collapse

How to use the serviceOpen/collapse

Please refer to Notes for Freepost Service for details.

Before using the Freepost Service, your application must be submitted for registration. The service will be provided to you within 3 days upon receipt of your application (Application Form).

Please submit your application form with the following documents:

  1. Copy of valid Business Registration Certificate*Copy of valid Business Registration Certificate with authorized signature and organization chop (if Business Registration Certificate is not applicable, a copy of valid certificate of registration issued by the Government, or proof of tax exemption under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance)
  2. Copy of Proof of Registered Address and Delivery Address [if different from the address stated on (i)]The proof should be issued within the last 3 months from the date of submission of the application. Hongkong Post will accept document, bill or correspondence issued by a Government department or bank or utilities. The document should include the name and address of the applicant, the name of issuing organization and the issue date.

Size and Weight LimitsOpen/collapse

Weight 2kg or below
Size

Minimum: 90 mm x 140 mm. Maximum: 167 mm x 260 mm
Minimum Thickness: 0.25mm

一个既方便又合乎成本效益的方法,可以大大提高您所推广产品的客户回应率。您只需申请使用我们的简便回邮服务,便无须在直销函件上附上回邮信封。即使您希望在直销函件中附上回条/回邮信封,亦没有任何特别设计或式样的限制。

服务特质展开/摺叠

收费展开/摺叠

如何使用服务展开/摺叠

有关这项服务的详情,请参阅简便回邮服务简介

在使用简便回邮服务前,必须先递交申请表格。牌照将在申请表格递交3天内发出(申请表格)。

请连同以下文件递交申请表格:

  1. 有效商业登记证副本*请在有效商业登记证副本上加上 授权签署 及 盖上 公司印章 (如没有商业登记证,请提供政府發出的有效登记证明副本或根据税务条例第88条發出的免税证明副本)
  2. 登记地址及服务回邮派递地址证明副本[如与(i)记载的地址不同]该证明须于提交申请当日前三个月内發出。香港邮政接受政府部门、银行或公用服务机构發出的文件、帐单或信件。有关文件应载有申请人的名称和地址,以及發出机构的名称及發出日期。

尺寸及重量限制展开/摺叠

重量 2千克或以下  
尺寸

最小 90毫米x 140毫米 最大: 167 毫米 x 260 毫米
最小厚度: 0.25毫米