Heartwarming Stamps Customised Service is available to lend a personal touch to the stamps. Photos of affection and happiness to share can be added to the stamp tabs, making them precious mementos of blissful moments or warm blessings to your beloved ones.

With a wide range of themes and designs, Heartwarming Stamps are good for your special occasions, from wedding, anniversary to celebration, as well as an ideal gift for your beloved ones. Stamps with a “Local Mail Postage” or “Air Mail Postage” are available to suit your different posting needs.

To download order forms and know more, please click here.

Themes

Ways to Place Your OrdersOpen/collapse

Ordering ProcessOpen/collapse

To order Heartwarming Stamps, simply choose your favourite image(s) and/or messages and we will do the rest for you. It only takes 7-15 working days for production as from the date of Hongkong Post's approval of the received order (not include the time from the date of mailing of the sample to the customer up to the date of receipt by Hongkong Post from the customer a signed return sample as confirmation). After production is completed, the ordered products will be delivered to your designated local address (no delivery charge).

The minimum order quantity is only 5 panes, lowest as $280 for 5 panes! The more you order, the lower the price!

Image Requirement

Image size for image(s) on tabs next to the stamps 25mm x 35mm
Image size for image(s) on banner position in the center/ on the top of the mini-pane Please refer to the size mentioned on the order form.
Hard Copy Good quality photo(s)/ color bromide(s) with the same size or larger than the size of the image layout of the blank tab/ banner. The size of photo(s)/ color bromide(s) can be increased proportionally according to the length and width.
Soft Copy Diskette or CD-ROM for graphic or message in JPEG format with image size the same as or larger than the size of the image layout of the blank tab/ banner. The image size can be increased proportionally according to the length and width. Resolution must be at least 300 dpi. A color copy of the image is required.

EnquiriesOpen/collapse

Please call Hongkong Post Philatelic Bureau hotline 2785 5711

“心思心意”邮票特别订制服务让你在邮票之附票加入自选图像,留住珍贵片段,向挚爱传递温馨祝福。“心思心意”邮票设有不同设计主题,不论是婚嫁纪念、周年志庆、祝捷庆功等珍贵时刻,均可大派用场,更可作为独特礼物送给你的挚爱。邮票分为“本地邮资”和“空邮邮资”,切合你的不同需要。

如欲下载订购表格及了解更多,请即按此

邮票主题

订购方式展开/摺叠

订购流程展开/摺叠

如欲订购“心思心意”邮票,请挑选心爱图像,香港邮政自会为你作出妥善安排,完成制作后将送达你 指定的本地地址(免收派递费)。邮品制作时间只须7至15个工作天(以香港邮政批核收到的订购表格日起计,不包括由向顾客寄出样本当日截止香港邮政收到顾客交回签妥的样本确认通知书为止的时间)。

最低订购数量只为5版,低至$280五版!订购数量越多,价钱越优惠!

图像规格

印于邮票右边的附票位置的图像尺寸 25毫米 x 35毫米
印于小版张上方的横幅位置的图像尺寸 请参考订购表格上的详细说明
照片/ 印刷稿 请选择质素良好的照片 / 印刷稿,尺寸应等同或大于附票/横额位置图像大小,而相关图像的长度和阔度,可按比例地增加。
电子图像 图案或语句尺寸应等同或大于附票 / 横额位置图像大小,而相关图像的长度和阔度,可按比例地增加,以JPEG的档案形式存档于磁碟或镭射光碟中,解像度须在300dpi或以上,且须为图像准备一份彩色副本,以作参考。

查询展开/摺叠

欢迎致电香港邮政集邮组热线2785 5711。