Hongkong Post is collaborating with Tradelink, one of the appointed service providers by the Government, to provide Paper Trade Declaration Service at 27 designated post offices in order to facilitate traders to submit paper trade declaration forms to the Government in electronic form. Paper trade declaration forms are obtainable from Tradelink counters of the 27 designated post offices and downloadable from Tradelink website. For further enquiry, please visit Tradelink or call Tradelink hotline at 2506 8138.

Service FeaturesOpen/collapse

  1. Paper-to-electronic Conversion Service
    Tradelink takes care of all our customers with different needs including those, for whatever reasons, cannot use the direct electronic means to submit trade compliance documents to the Hong Kong Government. We provide paper-to-electronic conversion services to these customers.

  2. Convenient Network Coverage
    Paper trade declaration forms submitted to the 27 designated post offices will be processed via Tradelink and transferred to the Government on the same day*.

*Properly completed Tradelink paper trade declaration forms and submitted before 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, or 12:00 noon Saturday (excluding public holidays and days when typhoon signal number 8 or above or black rainstorm warning or “extreme condition” are in force) will be converted into electronic message and submitted to the Government on the same day.

Forms submitted after the cut-off time will be transmitted to the Government on the next working day (exclude Sundays and Public Holidays).

ChargesOpen/collapse

Electronic Transaction Charge HK$20.1
Service Centre Paper Conversion Handling Fee HK$42.7
Total Payment# HK$62.8

#Any applicable Government related charges and third party charge is not included.

* The above charges could be paid by cash, cheque, bank draft or EPS.

Where to submit the trade declarationOpen/collapse

HONG KONG ISLAND

KOWLOON

NEW TERRITORIES

香港邮政与「贸易通」合作,提供把纸张报关文件转换成电子讯息再传送往政府之服务,「贸易通」乃香港政府其中一间指定之服务供应商。客户可于27间指定之香港邮政柜位领取及递交报关表格,表格亦可于「贸易通」网站下载。查询请致电「贸易通」热线2506 8138或浏览公司网站

服务承诺展开/摺叠

  1. 纸张转换成电子文件服务
    贸易通全面贴心照顾每位客户的需要,包括因各种原因而无法直接使用以电子方式向政府递交文件的客户,故提供「纸张转换成电子文件服务」。

  2. 方便快捷的贸易通服务站
    凡经27间指定之香港邮政柜位递交报关表格,「贸易通」会于当日*把报关资料转换为电子讯息并递交至政府。

*凡于星期一至星期五下午五时前或星期六中午十二时正前 (八号或以上强风信号、黑色暴雨或「极端情况」警告生效期间除外),递交填妥的「贸易通」报关表格,我们会于当日把报关资料转换为电子讯息并递交至政府。

截止时间后递交之报关表格,将于下一个工作天传递给政府 (星期日及公众假期除外)。

收费展开/摺叠

电子交易收费 HK$20.1
服务中心纸张转换电子手续费 HK$42.7
总计费用# HK$62.8

#此金额不包括任何适用的政府或第三方费用。

* 缴费形式包括现金、支票、汇票或易办事。

顾客可于那里提交贸易通报关表格展开/摺叠

香港岛

九龙

新界