Online Booking for “COVID-19 Vaccination Programme”

2021.07.05

Hong Kong residents aged 16 or above can visit any post office (except mobile post offices) during office hours to seek assistance in making online bookings of “COVID-19 Vaccination Programme”. They have to provide a valid Hong Kong identity document and a local mobile phone number when making online bookings.

Besides, holders of the Exit-entry Permit for Travelling to and from Hong Kong and Macao (EEP) who are allowed to stay in Hong Kong as a visitor and can complete two doses of vaccination within their limit of stay without extension can also seek assistance from any post office (except mobile post offices) during office hours to make appointments for completing two doses of vaccination in the 29 Community Vaccination Centres within their limit of stay. They have to present their EEPs and the landing slips or extension of stay labels issued by the Immigration Department when making the bookings.

From July 6, other visitors to Hong Kong who hold valid travel documents, are allowed to stay in Hong Kong as permitted by the law and can complete two doses of vaccination within their limit of stay without extension can bring their travel documents and the landing slips or extension of stay labels (applicable to other visitors with extension of stay) issued by the Immigration Department to any post office (except mobile post offices) during office hours and our staff will assist them in making appointments for completing two doses of vaccination in the 29 Community Vaccination Centres within their limit of stay.

For details of the “COVID-19 Vaccination Programme”, please click here.

Back

「2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃」網上預約服務

2021.07.05

所有16歲或以上的香港居民,可以在辦公時間內到任何一間郵政局(流動郵政局除外),提供有效的香港身份證明文件及一個本地流動電話號碼,本署職員可協助進行「2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃」網上預約。

此外,凡持有「往來港澳通行證」(慣稱「雙程證」)獲准以訪客身分逗留香港,並且無需延期也可以在逗留期限屆滿前完成接種兩劑疫苗的訪客,可以在辦公時間內帶同雙程證及由本港入境事務處簽發的入境標籤或延期逗留標籤,前往任何一間郵政局(流動郵政局除外),由職員協助預約,以期在逗留期限內於29間社區疫苗接種中心完成接種兩劑疫苗。

由2021年7月6日開始,凡持有有效旅遊證件在香港合法逗留,並且無需延期而可以在逗留期限屆滿前完成接種兩劑疫苗的訪客,可以在辦公時間內帶同旅遊證件,以及由入境事務處簽發的入境標籤或延期逗留標籤(適用於已獲延期逗留的其他訪客),前往任何一間郵政局(流動郵政局除外),由職員協助預約,以期在逗留期限內於29間社區疫苗接種中心完成接種兩劑疫苗。

有關「2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃」的詳情,請按此

返回