Launch of a New Online Bulk Posting System (effective from 25 February 2015)

2015.01.23

Hongkong Post will launch a new online bulk posting system with effect from 25 February 2015.

Mandatory for Permit Account Customers to Prepare Online Bulk Posting Statement

From 25 February 2015 onwards, permit account customers must prepare their posting statements online prior to their counter visit. The online system has been launched for trial since 15 December 2014. We strongly recommend you to try the new online posting system before the official launch day. All you have to do is to register an account at the online system (www.ec-ship.hk) and associate it with your permit account*.

* Letters notifying the activation code of permit number have been sent to permit account customers in mid December 2014. Please use the activation code for associating your permit number in your user account. The user guide is available at the useful link section of the EC-ship website (http://www.ec-ship.hk/).

If you are using Pos 12A “Hongkong Post Deposit Account Debit Advice” /12C “Comprehensive Deposit Account Debit Advice” forms for bulk postings, please return the used forms to counter during the first time of posting on or after 25 February 2015.  For those of you who are also using Pos 12C forms for stamp purchase and resetting franker deposits, please continue to use the forms until further notice.

Things to Note for Deposit Account Customers

For deposit account customers, please return both the unused Pos 12A forms and “Postage Deposit Account Record Book” (Pos 149) to counter during the first time of posting on or after 25 February 2015. If there is any discrepancy between the actual balance and the records on the “Postage Deposit Account Record Book” (Pos 149), our Financial Services Division staff will contact you directly for reconciliation. Please remember to check your account balance from time to time in the online system.

Please note that the calculation of postage will be rounded to ten cents in the system.

For enquiries, please contact us on 2921 2222.

Back

推出全新大量投寄郵件網上系統 (2015年2月25日起生效)

2015.01.23

由2015年2月25日起,香港郵政將推出全新大量投寄郵件網上系統。

特許郵遞帳戶客戶必須採用系統填寫投寄清單

由2015年2月25日起 ,特許郵遞帳戶客戶投寄大量郵件必須預先於網上填寫投寄清單。這網上系統已於2014年12月15日起開始提供客戶試用,我們鼓勵你在此網上系統正式推出前抽空嘗試操作程序,你只需在投寄易網頁(www.ec-ship.hk)登記帳戶,然後連結至你的特許郵遞帳戶*即可。

* 我們已於2014 年 12 月中旬致函特許郵遞帳戶客戶通知其啟動密碼,該密碼讓客戶連結其特許郵遞帳戶至登記帳戶。有關連結指引可於投寄易網頁的「有用連結」部份下載(www.ec-ship.hk) 。

如你現時正使用Pos 12A「香港郵政按金帳戶支帳通知書」/12C「綜合按金帳戶支帳通知書」表格作大量投寄,請由2015年2月25日起,於首次投寄時把剩餘表格交回櫃位同事。若你亦使用Pos 12C表格作其他用途包括購買郵票及調校郵資蓋印機的郵費錶,則請保留及繼續使用該表格直至另行通知。

存款帳戶客戶須知

存款帳戶客戶請由2015年2月25日起,於首次投寄時把Pos 12A表格及「郵費存款帳戶紀錄簿」(Pos 149)一併交回櫃位同事。若我們發現你戶口的實際結餘與「郵費存款帳戶紀錄簿」(Pos 149)的紀錄不符,財務科的同事會與你聯絡以核對有關帳目,請謹記定時在網上系統查看帳戶結餘紀錄。

請注意,大量投寄郵件網上系統在計算郵費時以四捨五入計算至亳位。

如有查詢,請致電2921 2222與本署聯絡。

返回