Business Reply Service (BRS) is used by a business that wishes to obtain a reply from a client without requiring the client to pay the postage. Using a pre-printed card or envelope, the item can be posted without postage and this will be levied on the receiver at the time of delivery.

Service FeaturesOpen/collapse

ChargesOpen/collapse

How to use the serviceOpen/collapse

Please refer to Notes for BRS for details.

Before using the Business Reply Service, you must submit an application form for registration. Your licence will be issued within 7 days of receipt of your application. Applicant must not print business reply items before a licence is obtained or before specimens are approved by Hongkong Post. Application Form

Please submit your application form with the following documents:

  1. Copy of valid Business Registration Certificate*Copy of valid Business Registration Certificate with authorized signature and organization chop (if Business Registration Certificate is not applicable, a copy of valid certificate of registration issued by the Government, or proof of tax exemption under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance)
  2. Copy of Proof of Registered Address and Delivery Address [if different from the address stated on (i)]The proof should be issued within the last 3 months from the date of submission of the application. Hongkong Post will accept document, bill or correspondence issued by a Government department or bank or utilities. The document should include the name and address of the applicant, the name of issuing organization and the issue date.

Size and Weight LimitsOpen/collapse

Weight 2kg or below
Size Minimum: 90 mm x 140 mm
MaximumDepth of envelopeLength of envelope opening
Not over 90mm not over 150mm
Not over 100mm not over 140mm
Over 100mm not over 115mm
Minimum Thickness 0.25mm

希望客户回信时毋须支付邮费的商业机构可使用“商业回邮服务”。利用预先印妥的回邮咭或信封,即毋须在投寄时支付邮费,邮费会于派件时向收件人收取。

服务特质展开/摺叠

收费展开/摺叠

如何使用服务展开/摺叠

有关这项服务的详情,请参阅商业回邮服务简介

在使用商业回邮服务前,必须先递交申请表格。牌照将在申请表格递交7天内发出。在获发牌照前或样本获香港邮政核准前,不可印制商业回邮邮件。申请表格

请连同以下文件递交申请表格:

  1. 有效商业登记证副本*请在有效商业登记证副本上加上 授权签署 及 盖上 公司印章 (如没有商业登记证,请提供政府發出的有效登记证明副本或根据税务条例第88条發出的免税证明副本)
  2. 登记地址及服务回邮派递地址证明副本[如与(i)记载的地址不同]该证明须于提交申请当日前三个月内發出。香港邮政接受政府部门、银行或公用服务机构發出的文件、帐单或信件。有关文件应载有申请人的名称和地址,以及發出机构的名称及發出日期。

尺寸及重量限制展开/摺叠

重量 2千克或以下
尺寸 最小 90毫米x 140毫米
最大信封深度信封口长度
不超过90毫米 不得超过150毫米
不超过100毫米 不得超过140毫米
超过100毫米 不得超过115毫米
最小厚度 0.25毫米